Quick Links

Quick Links

South Grove Primary School

Meet Our Governors

Meet our Governors (ID 1200)

  • Mr Ben Pheloung
    Chair of Governors (Parent Governor)
  • Elizabeth Gaskell
    Vice Chair of Governors (Parent Governor)
  • Poppy Flint
    Local Authority Governor
  • Helen Trivers
    Co-opted governor
  • Georgia Winter
    Staff governor
  • Miss Charlotte Slade
    Co-opted governor
  • Mohammed Boporia
    Parent Governor


Chair of Governors

Mr Ben Pheloung

Vice-Chair of Governors

Mrs Elizabeth Gaskell

Co-opted governors

Miss Charlotte Slade
Ms Helen Trivers


 Ms Julie Maltwood

Local Authority Governors

 Poppy Flint

Parent governors

Mrs Elizabeth Gaskell

Mr Ben Pheloung

Mr Mohammed Boporia

Staff governors

 Ms Georgia Winter


Pay and Personnel Committee Members

  • Mrs Elizabeth Gaskell
  • Miss Charlotte Slade
  • Ms Julie Maltwood